Team

Directie
Mattanja de Maa (interim-directeur) (directie@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groepsindeling
Boterbloemen
Sabine van Grootveld (sabineg@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Madeliefjes
Conny Elbertsen (connye@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Joke van Voorthuizen (jokev@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Klaprozen
Susanne Slok (susannes@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Allet Klein Mentink (alletk@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Henny van de Fliert (hennyf@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Prikneuzen
Marieke Doornenbal (marieked@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Mariska Schuiteman (mariskas@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Muizenoren
Annemerijn Homan (annemerijnh@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Vlinderstruiken
Danielle van der Braak (danielleb@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Sabine van der Kammen (sabinek@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Klimop
Henny van de Fliert (hennyf@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Miranda van de Vliert (mirandav@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep 5A

Hennie Maljaars (henniem@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Gerline van den Brink (gerlineb@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep 5B
Anneke Maat (annekem@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Elbert Hendriksen (elberth@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep
 6A
Annelies Langenberg (anneliesl@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Thom Bakker (thomb1@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep
6B
Sabine van der Kammen (sabinek@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Willemijn van Goch (willemijng@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep
 7A
Suzanne Evers (suzannee@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Gerben Bleijenberg (gerbenb@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep 7B
Mineke van Beek (minekeb@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep 8 A
Edith Punt (edithp@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Miranda Druijff (mirandad@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Miranda den Hoed (mirandah@cbskorenmaat.nl)

Groep 8B
Julian Braal (julianb@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Miranda Druijff (mirandad@cbskorenmaat.nl)

MT

Mattanja de Maa (interim-directeur)
Allet Klein Mentink (coördinator onderbouw)
Miranda den Hoed (coördinator bovenbouw)
Inge Veenstra (IB)
Mirjam Schadenberg (IB)

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
IB (Interne Begeleiding - leerlingenzorg)
Inge Veenstra (ingev@cbskorenmaat.nl)
Mirjam Schadenberg (mirjams@cbskorenmaat.nl)
 
Onderwijsassistenten
Elske Wiegeraad (elskew@cbskorenmaat.nl)  sectie Veldbloemen
Mayke Verhoef (maykev@cbskorenmaat.nl) sectie Veldbloemen
Geja van Kooten (gejak@cbskorenmaat.nl) sectie Heesters
Roos Uijl (roosu@cbskorenmaat.nl) sectie 4-6 + dyslexiebegeleiding
Dean van den Brandhof (deanb@cbskorenmaat.nl)  sectie 7-8
Charlene Velt (charlenev@cbskorenmaat.nl) sectie Veldbloemen en 7-8

Administratie
Mariska Gaasbeek (administratie@cbskorenmaat.nl) 

Conciërge
Jaap van ‘t Hol (jaaph@cbskorenmaat.nl)